生活。玩。学习。

查看我们的资源,了解如何选择、维护和演奏你的 库尔多巴!"。

关于库尔多巴 吉他

古典与弗拉门戈

虽然古典和弗拉门戈斯有着相同的背景,但它们的现代化身却有着一些重要的区别!古典吉他要求无嗡嗡声的音色,只有通过稍高的动作和颈部的一些浮雕才能实现。一些音乐会演奏者甚至喜欢更高的设置来适应这种无嗡嗡声的音色,在...

音调木指南

Cordoba 琴有许多不同的音色木料组合!你不确定哪一种能给你想要的声音吗?使用这个方便的花花公子表来了解一下从哪里开始。请注意,这些仅仅是让您入门的建议。描述吉他的声音方式......

弧形指板

我们的Fusion系列吉他是钢弦和尼龙弦世界之间的桥梁。传统古典吉他的指板宽而平,而Fusion吉他的指板则较窄,略带弧度,或呈放射状,类似于钢弦或电吉他。这种曲线不容易被发现...

认识男低音Uke

20BM,男中音四弦琴是库尔多巴 四弦琴系列的一个独特的补充。不像1/8大小的吉他那么大,但比次中音四弦琴大得多,我们认为介绍一下这把酷酷的乐器是应该的。bari uke"是初学者最容易上手的乐器之一......

库尔多巴 颈部款式

我们使用3种基本琴颈风格。传统(古典),Cutaway-Electric,和Fusion(交叉)。这些风格因上弦枕 宽度、指板形状(平坦或有弧度)、琴颈而异。

教程

Ukulele Size Guide: 4 Most Common Ukulele Sizes

  Whether you're enrolling in your first ukulele class, learning how to play online, or purchasing one for a friend/loved one, picking a ukulele can…

How To Tune Your Ukulele With A Headstock Tuner

It is essential to learn the different parts and how to tune your ukulele correctly even before trying to learn your first chord. Knowing the…

How To Play Ukulele Chords

Congratulations!  You’ve learned the parts of the ukulele and how to tune it.  Now you’re all set to learn how to play some ukulele chords…

7 Essential Ukulele Strumming Patterns

Strumming in time is essential to playing your favorite songs; however, with so many strumming pattern variations to choose from, it can be confusing and…

如何弹奏指弹吉他

在这段视频中,你可以在5分钟内学习到基本的指法技巧。Iren Arutyunyan在整个演示中使用了PIMA指法(跳到0:33的快速解释),然后引导你学习2-8拍,并举例说明它们如何融入流行歌曲。

不同的尤克里里琴调音

在这个简短的视频中,我们将解释标准的四弦琴调音(G C E A)和一些替代弦组可能的调音(低G调音,E B D G中音调音和A D F# B Cuatro调音)。对于你们这些吉他手来说,请查看...

如何拨动你的Fishman Presys混合拾音器?

我们与我们的朋友合作Fishman ,整理了一些关于如何正确使用某些Cordoba 型号中安装的Fishman Presys Blend拾音器的提示。这个拾音器提供了混合内部麦克风和压电下下弦枕 麦克风的能力。对于大型舞台来说,反馈可能...

如何装备您的GK Pro

在这段视频中,Cordoba 代言人 Vahagni向我们展示了他是如何为他的演出装备Cordoba GK Pro的。GK Pro配备了Fishman ProBlend拾音器,他将解释如何使用它来获得理想的声音。

一个左撇子的教训

有了这么多的吉他教程,我们意识到左手演奏者有时会感到有点被遗弃了。Cordoba 你可以在他的YouTube频道上观看所有的视频,或者在这里浏览它们!Miche 扮演...

维护

如何更换古典或尼龙弦吉他的琴弦?

给你的古典或尼龙弦吉他换弦很简单。这里有一个快速而简单的视频,告诉你如何在3分钟内给吉他上新弦。

如何更换尤克里里琴弦

有了这个快速教程,给你的四弦琴绑上新弦就很容易了。当你的琴弦开始感觉变细,或者当你开始失去音调时,可能是时候给你的四弦琴换上新的琴弦了。学会如何在短短的时间内正确地做这件事。

关于湿度

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Evnu4Ibqob8 引言 教育自己关于湿度对吉他的影响是保证其完整性和寿命的最佳方法之一。您的吉他是一个活生生的实体,很容易受到周围环境的影响。虽然您的吉他在制作过程中使用的木材是...

给干瘪的吉他补水的小窍门

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOMbRu-7JsA 在您的吉他上看到一些潮湿损坏的迹象?不要害怕--我们在这里帮助您!如果你有更多关于湿度的问题,了解更多......

为什么我的Soundboard出现了波纹?

Cordoba 吉他上使用的轻质结构和薄木,极大地促进了这些乐器被推崇的丰富声音。请记住,这些材料是相当脆弱的,可以表现出较厚的木材和/或更沉重的结构的吉他没有的行为。我们经常听到的一个问题是,"我看到可疑的'波纹'或......"。

好的嗡嗡声VS坏的嗡嗡声

不要为嗡嗡声而烦恼!在这段视频中,安德鲁解释了尼龙弦吉他上好的嗡嗡声和坏的嗡嗡声之间的区别。他将介绍我们如何设置古典吉他和弗拉明戈吉他,以及这两种设置如何使不同风格的演奏在音格嗡嗡声上有所区别。

嗡嗡声在哪里?定位和解决不需要的振动。

通常会出现两种嗡嗡声*。琴身嗡嗡声--通常是电子元件在周围晃动的结果 音格嗡嗡声--通常是由于动作设置得太低而引起的 步骤1:检查琴身嗡嗡声 如果您的吉他是原声电子琴型号,第一步是检查是否松动......

如何调整桁架杆

所有库尔多巴 吉他都配备了轻巧的双向桁架杆,让您可以调整吉他琴颈的松紧程度,或琴颈的自然弓度。这个实用的功能提供了一个解决方案,当吉他的琴颈因气候波动或...

如何安装吉他带

许多Cordoba 带有板载Fishman 电子元件的乐器已经将一个带状按钮集成到输出插孔中。如果需要在吉他底部增加一个带状按钮,我们建议将其安装在吉他顶部和背面之间的中间位置,也就是两边相接的地方。

如何保养你的乐器表面

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNHjNgBnzUE 不知道如何保养您的乐器表面?我们在这里帮助你

Live. Play. Learn.

Check out our resources to learn how to choose, maintain, and play your Córdoba!

About Córdoba Guitars

Classical vs. Flamenco

Although classical and flamencos share the same background, their modern incarnations have some important differences! Classical guitars require a buzz-free tone that is only achieved by slightly higher action and some relief in the neck. Some concert players even prefer a much higher set-up to accommodate this buzz-free tone at…

A Guide to Tone Woods

Cordoba instruments come in many different tone wood combinations! Are you unsure of which one will give you the sound you want? Use this handy dandy chart to figure out where to start. Please note that these are merely suggestions to get you started. Describing the way a guitar sounds…

All About the Fusion Series

The four main features of Cordoba's Fusion guitars are a thinner neck profile, a radiused fingerboard, the option of 12 or 14 frets to the body and a variety of wood and pickup options.

Radiused Fingerboards

Our Fusion series guitars bridge the gap between the steel string and nylon string world. While traditional classical guitars are built with a wide and flat fingerboard, Fusion guitars have a narrower slightly curved, or radiused, fingerboard similar to a steel-string or electric guitar. The curve is not easily noticed…

Getting to Know the Baritone Uke

The 20BM, baritone ukulele is a unique addition to the Córdoba ukulele line. Not quite as big as a 1/8 size guitar, but much bigger than the tenor ukulele, we thought an intro to this cool instrument was in order. The "bari uke" is one of the most approachable instruments for beginners.…

Tutorials

How to Play Fingerstyle Guitar

In this video, learn the basics of fingerstyle technique in under five minutes! Iren Arutyunyan uses PIMA fingerings throughout the demo (skip to 0:33 for a quick explanation) and then guides you through meters 2-8 with examples of how they fit into popular songs.

Different Ukulele Tunings

In this short video, we'll explain the standard ukulele tuning (G C E A) and some alternate tunings that are possible with alternative string sets (Low G tuning, E B D G baritone tuning, and A D F# B Cuatro tuning). For you guitar players out there, check out the…

How to Dial in your Fishman Presys Blend Pickup

We’ve partnered with our friends at Fishman to put together some tips on how to properly use the Fishman Presys Blend pickup that is installed in some Cordoba models. This pickup offers the ability to blend an internal microphone with an under saddle piezo. For large stages where feedback can…

Lessons From a Lefty

With so many guitar tutorials out there, we realize that left handed players sometimes feel a little left out. Cordoba ambassador, Miche Fambro, is filling that gap with his video series, "Lessons From a Lefty". You can watch them all on his YouTube channel, or browse through them right here! Miche plays…

Maintenance

How to Change Strings on a Classical or Nylon String Guitar

Restringing your classical or nylon string guitar is simple. Here's a quick and easy video on how to put new strings on your guitar in just 3 minutes!

How to Change Your Ukulele Strings

Tying new strings on your ukulele is easy with this quick tutorial! When your strings start to feel like they are wearing thin or when you start to lose intonation, it's probably time to put new strings on your ukulele. Learn how to do it correctly in just a matter…

All About Humidity

Introduction Educating yourself about the effects of humidity on your guitar is one of the best ways to insure its integrity and lifespan. Your guitar is a living, breathing entity that is easily affected by its surrounding environment. Although the woods used in the making of your guitar are carefully…

Why is My Soundboard Rippled?

The lightweight construction and thin woods used on Cordoba Guitars significantly contribute to the rich sound for which these instruments are revered. Keep in mind that these materials are quite delicate and can exhibit behaviors guitars with thicker woods and/or which are more heavily built do not. A question that we commonly hear is, “I am seeing suspicious ‘rippling’ or…

Good Buzzing vs. Bad Buzzing

Don't fret over buzz! In this video, Andrew explains the difference between good buzz and bad buzz on a nylon string guitar. He'll describe how we set up classical and flamenco guitars and how the two set ups make a difference in fret buzz for the different styles of playing.…

Where is the Buzz?: Locating and Resolving Unwanted Vibrations

Two kinds of buzzing generally occur*: Body buzz – often a result of electronic components rattling around Fret buzz – usually from the action being set too low Step 1: Check for Body Buzz If your guitar is an acoustic-electric model, the first step is to check for is loose…

How to Adjust Your Truss Rod

All Córdoba guitars come equipped with a lightweight, two-way truss rod that allows you to adjust the amount of relief in your guitar’s neck, or the amount of natural bow in the neck. This practical feature provides a solution for when a guitar’s neck changes due to climate fluctuations or…

How to Install a Guitar Strap

Many Cordoba instruments with onboard Fishman electronics will already have one strap button integrated into the output jack. If a strap button needs to be added to the bottom of the guitar, we recommend installing it halfway between the top and back of the guitar, where the two sides meet…